so far, so good!

January 25, 2010 at 2:19 pm Leave a comment

image provided by dryIcon

not too shabby!

in addition to my own donation, my etsy store has raised $19 for the alleviation of suffering in haiti (donated to the red cross).  help me do more by going to my etsy store and making a purchase or adding my store to your etsy favorites.  for each item purchased, i’ll donate $5 to the red cross or aid organization of your choice.  every time someone adds me as a favorite, i get a ‘heart’ added to my store (you’ll need a free account).  for each ‘heart for haiti’ that i get, i’ll donate $1 to the red cross.  free for you, help for haiti!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

like a moth to a flame… pretty scrollwork

whatcha thinkin'?

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


visit my etsy store

enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

stores & craft fairs

where to find me

share this blog

Share |

