i got my stamp!

January 28, 2010 at 4:34 pm Leave a comment

i’m not very patient.  especially when it comes to ordering something online and having to wait for it to be delivered.  i’m one of those obnoxious people that checks the status of my package every couple of hours.  wait, that didn’t sound right.  i check it online by clicking on the link…i mean, i go to the carrier’s site and see if…oh never mind.

thanks rubberstamp.net!  it’s nicely mounted (oh wow) and really high quality.  now i can stamp my company name on whatever i want: boxes, tags, packages (teehee!). 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

these are a few of my favorite things… as promised…upcycled jewelry storage

whatcha thinkin'?

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


that's me with viola, my lovely model

visit my etsy store

enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

stores & craft fairs

where to find me

artists' theatre in west jefferson, nc

share this blog

Share |

