crazy busy day

June 7, 2011 at 10:06 pm Leave a comment

okay, mine weren't this high, but still

oh this day! jury duty–though i was blissfully released from a three week criminal trial in time to have lunch with friends. then i spent the afternoon and a good chunk of change getting myself all official and permitted and licensed. {don’t tell anyone but up until now i haven’t quite had all my and t’s crossed and i’s dotted. but don’t worry, it’s all good now.} my feet are killing me ’cause i did all this in heels. it required quite a bit of hoofing it. this evening, i scored some folding tables for setting up my booth at the sew funky marketplace. you can bet i wore flip flops to pick them up.

i thought about taking a picture of my sore feet, but i thought i’d spare you.

Entry filed under: about me.

the booth, the booth! vintage-y finds

whatcha thinkin'?

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


visit my etsy store

enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

stores & craft fairs

where to find me

share this blog

Share |

