a little birdie

August 28, 2011 at 2:28 pm 2 comments

i’ve finally gotten on the branding bandwagon and chosen a theme for all my materials {bags, postcards, etc.}. i already had these little birdies on my business cards. remember when? that was so long ago…before portlandia, even, so hopefully i’m forgiven for putting a bird on it.

i put birdies on my handpainted sign for my booth…

i put them on my labels for my bags…

…and i just put them on the header for my etsy page. {it seemed time for a makeover! i’d had the same image from when i opened up over a year and half ago, and it had looked tired to me for a while.} even if they’re a bit cliché now, i feel like these birdies represent me and my jewelry well. i like the change. hope you do, too!

 

 

just click on the image to see it in action!

Entry filed under: blah blah blah. Tags: , , , .

currently where do you turn for inspiration?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kat Rosati (@casadirosati)  |  August 28, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Love the birdies. They are cute, and the branch is a little whimsical. I think they are a great match for your brand. Way to go! Beautiful work!

    Reply
    • 2. Amy  |  August 28, 2011 at 7:20 pm

      thanks kat!

      Reply

whatcha thinkin'?

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


visit my etsy store

enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

stores & craft fairs

where to find me

share this blog

Share |

